If you or a farmer you know could benefit from AgrAbility Virginia services, please contact Garland Mason, Program Coordinator.

Email: AgrAbilityVA@vt.edu

Phone: (540) 231-4582

 

Program Directors

Kim Niewolny, Program Director, Virginia Tech, niewolny@vt.edu

Tristan Robertson, Program Co-Director, Easterseals UCP, tristan.robertson@eastersealsucp.com

William Crutchfield, Program Co-Director, Virginia State University, wcrutchfield@vsu.edu

Divya Srinivasan, Program Co-Director, Virginia Tech, sdivya1@vt.edu

Alex Leonessa, Program Co-Director, Virginia Tech, leonessa@vt.edu

Bobby Grisso, Program Co-Director, Virginia Tech, rgrisso@vt.edu

 

Field & Program Coordinators

Jeremy Daubert, Field Coordinator, Virginia Tech, jdaubert@vt.edu

Tony Edwards, Field Coordinator, Virginia State University, jtedwards@vsu.edu

Garland Mason, Program Coordinator, Virginia Tech, garlandm@vt.edu

 

Support Staff

Liza Dobson, Community Outreach Coordinator, Easterseals UCP, elizabeth.dobson@eastersealsucp.com